pileofbooks

As of January this year I have been working with this a nice shiny pile of books that I have yet to read or finish. Because I am amazingly lucky and because the list of books I want to read will never really go down my pileofbooks has increased! New to the pile is a bit of Sophie Kinsella! Not something I have ever really considered reading but I have been advised by a friend that ‘Got Your Number’ is a good idea. In addition this I have the new Dawn O’Porter book (Young Adult fiction is nothing to be scoffed at) and a Steinbeck I have not heard of before.

I shall be interspersing all these books with Kindle reads for the weekday.

What next?

pileofbooks

Leave a Reply

